Honorary Advisors and Executive Committee

Honorary Advisors and Auditor

Patron(Dr. George CHOA, CBE, LLD, FRCSE, JP)
Honorary AdvisorMiss Sui May BOW, JP, BH
Honorary AdvisorProf. Charles Andrew van HASSELT
Honorary AdvisorMs. Irene C. L. KWOK
Honorary AdvisorDr. Catherine LAM
Honorary AdvisorMr. Philip K. F. LEE
Honorary AdvisorDr. Rose MAK
Honorary AdvisorDr. Buddy Y.K. WONG, MH
Honorary AdvisorDr. Hip Cho YU
Honorary Legal AdvisorMr. Vincent T. K. CHAN
Honorary Legal AdvisorMr. Kenneth H. S. WONG
AuditorMr. Eric K. S. CHAN

Executive Committee 2022-2024

ChairpersonDr. Annabelle C. W. WONG
Vice ChairpersonMs. Cherry C. W. LI
SecretaryDr. Kevin C. H. TAM
TreasurerDr. Iris H. Y. NG
Social ConvenorMr. Otto K. C. FUNG
MembersMs. Mary M. W. CHAN
Ms. May W. Y. HEUNG
Mr. Adrian C. K. MAN

Comments are closed.